find_photog find_assist calendar

Member Roster

 

Yubin Ahn Ahn
Student Associate Member
(717) 743-9671 C
ybahn321@gmail.com
yubinahnphotography.wordpress.com
501 Vairo Blvd
Apt.911A
State College, PA 16803
Ken Balzer
Ken Balzer Photography
Life Member
(412) 381-3130 T
webtech@bizevents.com
600 Bingham St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Douglas William Barkey
Barkey & Associates
Professional Member
(804) 873-2755 C
photography@douglasbarkey.com
www.douglasbarkey.com
1445 Woodland Dr.
Morgantown, WV 26505
David Becinski
Student Associate Member
(412) 251-6171 T
becinskiphoto@gmail.com
www.davidbecinski.com
2631 Josephine Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Mark Bolster
Professional Member
(412) 647-5061 T
bolsterm@upmc.edu
www.markbolster.com
UPMC Medical Media Services
230 McKee Place-1st Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-2582
Ohad Cadji
Associate Member
(267) 516-4235 C
photo@ohadcadji.com
ohadcadji.com
312 45th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Archie Carpenter
Professional Member
(412) 251-0260 T
(412) 559-9620 C
archie.carpenter@verizon.net
www.archiecarpenter.com
100 43rd Street, Suite 101
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Terry Clark
Terry Clark Photography
Professional Member
(412) 491-7887 C
terry@terryclark.com
www.terryclark.com
105 Spruce Valley Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Elliott Cramer
Professional Member
(412) 727-7661 T
(724) 816-3923 C
elliott@denmarsh.com
elliottcramer.com
464 Wayne St.
Beaver, PA 15009
Chandler Crowell
Chandler Crowell Photography
Professional Member
(412) 370-5433 C
chandler@crowellimages.com
www.crowellimages.com
3224 Piedmont Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Jim Cunningham
Jim Cunningham Photography
Professional Member
(412) 600-5080 T
jimcphoto@aol.com
www.jimcunninghamphoto.com
4601 Fifth Ave #220
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Joe DePhillips
Emerging Associate Member
(412) 251-1775 C
dephij@gmail.com
717 Liberty Ave
Apt 1712
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Garen DiBartolomeo
DiBartolomeo Photographs
Life Member
(304) 748-0877 T
garen@gdibartolomeo.com
www.garenphotographs.com
852 Cove Road
Weirton, WV 26062
Roy Engelbrecht
Roy Engelbrecht Photog., Inc.
Life Member
(412) 321-2230 T
(412) 551-2230 C
fotodik@sgi.net
www.rephoto.net
842 Western Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Zican Feng
Student Associate Member
(917) 826-4858 T
vanessafeng1993@hotmail.com
vanessafengphotography.com
930 Cricklewood Dr
Apt 234
State College, PA 16803
Shannon L. Frazier
Student Associate Member
(412) 537-0098 C
shanleephotos@gmail.com
1025 Glass Run Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Christine Holtz
Educator Member
(412) 397-6210 T
(412) 439-2184 C
christineholtz@mac.com
www.christineholtz.com
Robert Morris University
6001 University BLVD
Moon Township, PA 15108
Alex R. Jones
Alex Jones Photography
Professional Member
(412) 951-3559 C
alex@alexjonesphotography.com
www.alexjonesphotography.com
3068 Texas Avenue (office)
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Jim Charles Judkis
Jim Judkis Photography
Professional Member
(412) 366-2242 T
(412) 953-6399 C
judkisphoto@comcast.net
www.jimjudkis.com
1602 King James Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Catherine C. Kelly
Cathy Kelly International Photography
Professional Member
(412) 849-8339 C
cathykelly@comcast.net
www.cathykellyphotography.com
301 Church Lane
Sewickley, PA 15143
Richard D. Kelly
Richard Kelly Photography
Professional Member
(412) 370-0582 T
richard@richardkelly.com
www.richardkelly.com
517 Clair Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Michael Joseph Kropiewnicki
Student Associate Member
(412) 535-1448 C
michael.j.kropiewnicki@gmail.com
https://500px.com/
onlinepromotionaluse
142 Lacock St
Washington, PA 15301
Shelley Lynn Lipton
Shelley Lipton Photography
Associate Member
shelley@shelleylipton.com
shelleylipton.com
52 Timberhill Drive
Sewickley, PA 15143
Edward Massery
Massery Photography, Inc.
Professional Member
(412) 344-6129 T
massphoto@verizon.net
www.edmassery.com
17 Wabash Street, 3rd Street
PO Box 8495
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Karen Meyers
Professional Member
(412) 731-8608 T
(412) 398-3945 C
karen@karenmeyersphoto.com
www.karenmeyersphoto.com
100 43rd St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
K. A. Mieczkowski
Associate Member
Brendan Bond Perry
Associate Member
(724) 584-9735 C
brendan.bond.perry@gmail.com
brendanbondperry.com
7753 Franklin Rd.
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Dylan Priest
Dylan Priest Photography
Associate Member
(913) 219-2095 C
dylan@dylanpriest.com
www.dylanpriest.com
4206 Bruce Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Martha Rial
Professional Member
(412) 995-0059 C
martha@martharial.com
martharial.com
166 Race Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
Edward Rieker
Ed Rieker Photography
Professional Member
(412) 901-3686 T
ed@edrieker.com
www.edrieker.com
47 Bates Street #3R
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Larry Rippel
Professional Member
(412) 682-5542 T
lrippel@verizon.net
www.larryrippel.com
531 S. Winebiddle St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Christopher T. Rolinson
Christopher Rolinson
Professional Member
(724) 747-3965 T
crolinson@gmail.com
www.christopherrolinson.com
Daniel R. Salitrik
Folio Lights
Associate Member
(724) 366-0851 T
dsalitrik@verizon.net
www.foliolights.com
513 N. Gallatin Avenue
Uniontown, PA 15401
Toby Seger
Life Member
(412) 818-5993 C
tobysegerphoto@gmail.com
www.tobyseger.com
1324 Virginia Ave
Monaca, PA 15061
Paul A. Selvaggio
Selvaggio Wildlife Photography
Professional Member
(412) 365-2505 T
(412) 475-4347 C
photomanps@aol.com
4662 Hidden Pond Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
Mark Eric Simpson
Mark Simpson Photography
Associate Member
(412) 496-5779 C
mark@marksimpsonphoto.com
marksimpsonphoto.com
221 Martin Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Marc Soracco
Marc Soracco Photography Inc.
Professional Member
(724) 443-6927 T
(412) 400-4407 C
marc@soraccophoto.com
www.soraccophoto.com
3706 Northfield Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15044
John Tallent
MSA Co.
Associate Member
(724) 776-8814 T
john.tallent@msasafety.com
1000 Cranberry Woods Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066